Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Morrisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from a moderate muslim family,Lahore Pakistan. My daughter pray five times, fasts, does charity, a combination of Deen and dunya, east and west. She is third year resident of general surgery and looking for fellowship in two years. She is caring, sincere, respectful, intelligent, focused, ambitious and honest family oriented personality. Loves shopping, music, gym, culture, design and travel. We are looking for a US citizen MD, 28-32 years old, respectful, honest and open minded family person from an educated and moderate family, who has the same interest and values. Only serious people please.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Morrisville, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA, Bahrain
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: