Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya, Mantrikulu
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Rayagada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m Name Visible on Login from Gunupur Orissa Currently working at Kuwait as a supervisor at avenues mall magic planet. i am belongs to kalinga vaysha (Kumuty). i am looking some one lovely and friendly nature and respect family value. She Should be fun loving, emotional, believes in simplicity of life. Our family is with modern outlook. We are looking for someone who is down to earth, jovial, should have respect for elders and love for family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya, Mantrikulu
Belongs to Maitraya gothra
Lives in Rayagada, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gunupur Orissa, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalinga Vysya
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: