SH49852854 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is good looking & fair.
He's very friendly in nature & jovial guy.
He's working as Senior Software Engineer in US based company at Chennai.
He's very talented & creative in his work.
We are looking for a suitable alliance for him.

We are well known and well respectable Family from Arumuganeri.

Fair looking girl with good traditional values. Working in IT Profession /Teaching Profession is most preferred (or) Like to go to work after marriage, also most welcome. Native/Ancestral Origin from Thoothukudi, Tirunelveli ,Kanniyakumari, are most preferable
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Driving, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH49852854