SH49010841 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Baish
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Vellore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Name Visible on Login... i did my +2 from chinmaya vidyalaya( B. S CITY, Jharkhand), B-Tech from VIT University in Electronics & Communication, worked as Software Professional in TCS(Gurgaon) for 2 years and currently m working as Executive Engineer in BHEL(a maharatna PSU)....
Be happy and make others happy is what i define life. I am looking for a partner who is very understanding, well educated and decent having respect for the family values. Someone who is always there for me and with me in all walks of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Baish
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH49010841