Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Manila, Philippines
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. My friends descibe me as adventurous, cheerful, wise & practical. I grew up and I was born here in the Philippines. I completed Bachelor of Sceince in Hotel and Restaurant Management and I'm currently studying my Masters in Business Administration Major in Management to advance my career and skills. I'm currently employed in a private Japanese company for 7 years now.

I truly enjoy traveling, I consider that as my stress reliever. I sometimes consider that as my motivation in being sucessful, aside from the business I have in my mind.... While not working, I watch movies, surf the net, photography, dine out, play bowling and badminton. Im so much open for new adventures.

Im simple woman who wants to be successful everyday. I am looking forward to meet the love of my life and having a family of my own. Hope I can meet him here and to be honest and I hope He doesn't want to settle in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Manila, Manila Metro, Philippines (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Philippines

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, China... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: