SH43708052 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 4' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Oswal
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Asthama minor
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Name Visible on Login Here connecttoName Visible on Login at g male.I have completed my Bsc in hotel Management. I am currently working as a Payroll specialist. My friends describe me as Friendly,caring,Helpful and fun person to be with.My hobbies/interests include Adventure, travelling,movies,music, shopping. I am looking for someone Honest, caring, loving, committed.down to earth.My family consists of my mom,dad,sister and brother..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Oswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH43708052