SH35152614 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Lecturer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Sanadya
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello & welcome...

    Myself Name Visible on Login. My family members describe me as a simple & confident and friends describe me as caring & descent boy. I have done MCA from Lucknow in 2008. Just after passing MCA I have joined HP Education Services INDIA as a Technical Trainer (JAVA) and worked at IIT, Kanpur for 2 months after job change I have joined as a software Software Engineer in a software company at Noida and currently I am working in a Reputed Engineering College at Lucknow. I am basically from Balrampur city. We have over own House in the heart of city and Agriculture Farm few kms away from Balrampur.


    My father retired last year from the post HOD (Reader) B. Ed. Deptt. of Semi Government P. G. College. My mother is a teacher in a private Intermediate college in hometown.

    There are few white spots (Leucoderma) on my leg and fingers.



    Thanks a lot.


    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Sanadya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Balrampur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Lecturer
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
    • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 22 to 31
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH35152614