SH30900145 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, independent,a soft spoken girl,jovial nature, precisely a blend of modernity and traditionalism and has a pleasing personality. Currently she is working as a teacher in an Air Force School in Nasik and pursuing higher studies in Business Administration from Pune University.Previously she was teaching in an International School & Army Public School,Nashik. She had worked as an Assistant Accountant also.
She did her schooling and B. Com from Gorakhpur. She believe in giving space to every relation.
Graduate in B. Com from D. D. U. University, Gorakhpur. Done ICA (Institute of Computer accountant) and B.Ed from Nashik.

I am working in Indian Air Force posted in Poornia (Bihar) n my family is in Nasik. My wife is a home maker. We are belong to Gorakhpur. Our is close knit family of six members having high reagrds for moral and traditional values. I have 3 daughters n 1 son. 2nd daughter is doing M. P. Ed final yr from Pune, and younger daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH30900145