SH30227602 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words "Hello Iam an amicable person who at first comes across as an introvert as it takes me time to open up to people but my friends call me fun loving, witty, confident and trust worthy. My Work is an important part of my life and it gives me immense confidence and satisfaction beyond monetary interest. I live in joint family having traditional values with a modern outlook. My father is a businessman, mother a homemaker and a younger sister who is currently pursuing architecture. I would prefer my partner to be smart, decent and the one who believes in living life to the fullest yet is grounded and understand his responsibilities. He should also give importance to the family values. I believe in cherishing every small moment rather than waiting for the big ones and would like to have someone to do the same with me."
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH30227602