SH26571199 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Pittsburgh, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself to be a self-motivated, hardworking, and family-oriented person. My immediate and extended family are quite large so it gets pretty interesting (and loud) when we're all together. I am currently adjusting to life as a resident :)

I'm looking for someone who is considerate and close with their family. A guy who is intelligent and ambitious but has a good work-life balance. Most importantly, someone who can make me laugh and understand my slightly quirky sense of humor.

Some extraneous information about me: I tend to throw pop culture references, hints of sarcasm, and slightly self-deprecating remarks into almost all conversations. Incidentally, Frasier Crane is one of my role models. Somewhere around the age of 10 I became obsessed with baking (I had always wanted an Easy Bake Oven growing up, but who needs that when you can use an actual oven). This love of baking stuck with me, and now I use it to barter for things like rides to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH26571199