SH26506956 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I would describe my daughter as smart, intelligent, soft-spoken and a caring person. Her friends describe her as friendly, helpful and a nice human being. She has varied interest and tries to learn new things in life. She loves to go out and has her set of friends. In all, She is a easy-going person.

She has completed her MBA in Finance from IMT, Dubai. Her main hobbies and interest lies in dancing , singing, Driving, Listening to music and Jewellery Designing. She can read almost anything and likes all kinds of cuisine specially Italian.


About Her Partner

We are looking for a person who is good looking, tall, understanding, caring and a like-minded person. He should be educated and come from a respected family. He should be friendly and a cultured person. He should be outgoing and liberal in his thoughts. My daughter would prefer working after marriage. We prefer alliance from metro cities, Delhi and NCR.

About... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from RAJASTHAN, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicHindustani Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH26506956