SH23690482 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Bhatia
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Muscat, Oman
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you want to know more about me besides the basic information mentioned above you can get in touch with me.

Thank you for viewing my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Bhatia
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajkot, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH23690482