SH19418213 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Shakya
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I AM SIMPLE PERSON DOWN TO EARTH WHO BELIEVE IN HARDWORK. I have completed MBBS from GR MEDICAL COLLEGE GWALIOR. After that i worked in government sector as a MEDICAL OFFICER at THARET PRIMARY HEALTH CENTRE INDERGARH BLOCK DATIA for 6month. after that i resigned from there and joined TRAUMA CENTRE of G R MEDICAL COLLEGE AND J. A GROUPS OF HOSPITALS as a JUNIOR RESIDENT. I WORKED THERE FOR 1 YEAR. after that i resigned from there and worked in AAROGYADHAM HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE.After that I did MD from SS MEDICAL COLLEGE REWA M. P.Right now iam working in railways hospital as a class one gazetted officer as well as preparing for DNB.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Shakya
Belongs to Kanjolia gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GWALIOR, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (4 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH19418213