SH13171161 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, marthoma
Masters degree in Administrative services
Finance Professional
Lives in Pathanamthitta, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login, presently working in baroda for the last 2 years,as post of Branch Manger now got promotion to Area manger . complete study was kerala, B. COM, M COM, DCFM, NOW MBA running, and i am friendly, positive attitudes at any stage of life with full confident, because i dedicate my fully life to jesus christ, because nothing is impossible with our god, i believed it. and I expected partner as same. we are 4 members family, pappa is working in rajkot for the last 25 years, mammy (sosamma Name Visible on Login Thaivachathil house) is house wife and residing at my own home and i have a elder sister she got married and settled in muscat (OMAN), and we are member of SALEM MARTHOMA CHURCH THADIYOOR , my expected life partner should be honest , and mutual helpful and i prefer most of middle class or poor family background bride .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Marthoma
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from THADIYOOR, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH13171161