SH03539428 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I have done my MBA from IMT Ghaziabad and I have also completed CFA (international). I am currently working as an investment manager with a large private sector bank in Mumbai.

    Although an ambitious go-getter with a zest for life, I am very pragmatic about most things in life. Believe in keeping things uncomplicated in my personal life.. Besides work, I pursue hobbies such as working out, playing cricket and table tennis, trekking and reading.

    Looking for a well cultured, good-natured, good-looking and well-educated girl from a good family with a pleasing demeanor, who's understanding and takes life as it comes. Looking for a sindhi girl preferably from Mumbai or any other big metropolis... Got nothing against housewives... but would prefer a working girl... even if its not for money and for an NGO/social causes...

    If the above cuts in for you.. Do connect and we can explore if we are meant to be together...
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sakkhar
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH03539428