SH00838617 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Shia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Surrey, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
talk to me if you wanna know it;)
any way
very loving & caring person in short
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Shia
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Netherlands
Can Speak Dutch, English, Punjabi, Pushto, Sindhi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH00838617