SH00574080 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste, Valluvan
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login.S, basically soft & polite in nature, cultured

and down to earth. I was born on 05-05-1985 @ chengalpattu, Tamilnadu. I have completed my Post graduation in M.B.A

(Technology Management) & under graduation in B.E (Electrical &

Electronics) in Anna University, Chennai. On completion of my engg, I

got a job in B/D & i was working there in Bluedart Aviation ltd for

3.2 years in chennai. Later in the year of 2010, i joined as an Aircraft

Maintenance Planning Engineer in JET AIRWAYS, MUMBAI. I am residing @

Mumbai, Santacruz for the last 4 Years.

My family is well settled and knows to respect the individuals interest

and have moderate outlook of life. If I had to define myself in two

words, I would say simple yet elegant.I belong to a family with high

cultural values. I respect my elders and follow my culture and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste, Valluvan
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chengalpat, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=xSH00574080