Visible on Accept
SH85079369 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Las Vegas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, I'm Name Visible on Login from Las Vegas.A pretty laid back and optimistic person by nature. I have a deep passion for languages, cultures and travelling. I love outdoor activities and try to get out of the country at least once a year. I am totally independent and like it that way but still very close to my family and proud of my heritage. I'm looking to find someone I can call my best friend who also would be my wife. I was born Roman Catholic by religion but fo consider myself more spiritual now. Born in Bombay and moved to Vegas in my teens. Listen to music and watch Hollywood, Bollywood and Spanish. Other hobbies include swimming, hiking, table tennis, American football and a big foodie. Love Indian, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean and Thai.I am ambitious by nature and always striving to ahead and have my life together. Will be relocating to Texas soon for work. I speak fluent Hindi amd konkani, along with a good amount of marathi, gujrati and spanish.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from goa, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Poetry
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wonder08