SH98480608 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Kottayam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
am a fun lovin kinda person...... can get serious wen n if required..... frens n family mean a lot to me... n yeah wud luv to enjoy life in a gud way.... oooh n yes... currently m doin ma M.S ENT n head n neck surgery ...cheers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from tvla, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a professional. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Disco, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Disco, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Kuwait
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Doctor, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=whiteknite