SH99324017 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Nagar
Location
:
Plymouth, MI, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a young professional who works as a Vice President of Marketing for a reputable private real estate firm. My father is an engineer at Ford Motor Company & my mother runs our family business. I have been brought up in a modern family with traditional ties to my culture & heritage. I enjoy traveling & visiting new destinations around the world. I am looking for someone whom is career oriented & passionate about reaching their goals in life. I enjoy spending time with friends & family. Music has been a big part of my life as I was a DJ for 13 years while growing up.

    My friends would describe me as outgoing, caring & charismatic. I enjoy going out to new restaurants & attending sporting events. I am a Detroit sports fan!

    I have been born and raised in the US. I wish to find someone whom has been brought up here as well.

    Having found success in my career, I am looking to find someone to share life's special moments with. If this sounds like it could be you, feel free to contact me!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Nagar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Plymouth, Michigan
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Golf, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH99324017