SH90747036 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Srivastava
Location
:
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login , 28 Yrs old, belonging to a traditional, cultured Kayastha family from Amethi,U. P, India. Currently, I am based in Salt Lake City, United States.


    On personal front, I am very thoughtful and sensitive towards the likes and dislikes of my loved ones. My family and friends describe me as an emotional person with great family values who is very respectful towards elders and very fond of and loving towards kids.
    My dear ones also call me a very loyal and fun loving person whose happiness lies in making others happy.

    Education and Profession-

    I hold an MBA degree and currently working as an Associate in a reputed MNC in Salt Lake City (USA).


    Professionally, I am a self-made hardworking person who strives to achieve what I can to be able to provide a good life to my family. I am ambitious towards what I want to achieve but I like to keep a good balance between emotions and practicality.

    Searching for-
    I am looking for a partner who is beautiful and well educated. Who can walk hand in hand with me in my journey and be my best friend. Someone who appreciates and fosters my family values, accepts them as her own family and makes a good balance between cultural and modern values. I am looking for someone with whom I can build my life, achieve and celebrate every dream we fulfill together.

    So if you are "The One" please call my dad's number and he will take it further.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Salt Lake City, Utah
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • English, Hindi
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH90747036