SH90215908 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Durg, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my MBA (Marketing & Sales) followed by B. E ( E&TC).. I am currently working as a Business Owner in our Family Business..

My friends describe me as: a very mature & caring person with very positive attitude towards life..
Motto in life: "Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today. ".
Hobbies: Tech freak, Travelling, Astrology.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
Views on marriage: Bond Of Two Families With Lots Of Trust.

I am looking for a Well Educated girl to be a home loving, very mature and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Belongs to Harkaj gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dadu, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Sindhi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH90215908