Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kaushik
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Didi is very simple, good looking and homely girl who is nourished with family values. She is quite responsible, intelligent, straight forward, down to earth
Practical and independent. She has a very pleasant personality and her interests include music,
Dancing and cooking. She has done B.E (E & C) and PGDIT from symbiosis. Working as a software developer in US MNC, Bangalore and have nearly 6 years of experience. We are looking for a decent, well settled and responsible guy having cultural values with a progressive outlook.
Her father is defense personnel and mother is home maker. We belong to a well educated and respectable family. Has a joint family in Akarbarpur, UP.
Searching for a suitable match in a traditional Rajput/ Kshatriya family (preferably from eastern UP).

She can adjust in any type of condition if required. Only real kshatriya/ Rajput are requested to contact.

We hate dowry seekers.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kaushik
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ambedkar Nagar, U.P, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: