SH74685095 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Kapoor, Khanna, Mehra, Mehrotra, Arora, Seth, Sood..etc
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a girl with "Determination" & believes in Enjoying Life to the "Fullest". She is very Supportive & Understanding by Nature. She Is working as HR Manager with a growing IT company in Ahmedabad.

Education : She did her Masters in HR & Personnel Management, LLB & B. Com. By the grace of God she topped in University both in Masters & Law; is doing well in her Career. She is trained in Indian Classical Music for 4 Years. She is blessed with many awards at academic & professional level.

In her leisure time she loves serving slum children (teaching moral values), loves singing, decorating house, playing badminton, watching movies, hanging out with friends & keeps on learning multi cuisine.

We are staunch devotees of Shridi Sai Baba & Sathya Sai Baba.

Elder Daughter : Married to Cardiac Surgeon & settled in Bangalore.

Partner Expectations : - V. IMP ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Kapoor, Khanna, Mehra, Mehrotra, Arora, Seth, Sood..etc
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH74685095