SH68385660 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Travel & Transport Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Kuwait, Kuwait
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Kuwait. Originally from Mumbai, India.

    A little about me...

    I love to travel, I've had the opportunity to visit many places around the world. In my spare time I like to listen to music, watch movies, go on long drives, shop till I drop, hang out with my close friends, walk on the beach, try out new things in the kitchen and other days just laze and sleep.

    I'd describe myself as an independent, honest, compassionate, responsible and fun loving girl. I have a good sense of humour and am pretty easy to get along with.

    I'm looking for someone compatible..Well educated with a good character, pleasing personality and moral integrity. Someone who would spoil n' pamper me with his love, acceptance, maturity and good nature. NRI's Only Please!

    We are a small family of four. Dad & Mom running a business in Kuwait and my sister is happily married and settled in Singapore.

    What more should I say out here... Well you can message me, if you're interested to know more :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Kuwait
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Kuwait
    • Kuwait, Kuwait (general)
    • Kuwait
    • Permanent Resident
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada, Australia, Kuwait, South Africa, Bahrain... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH68385660