SH67842133 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Bhatia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
No fuss guy. Classic romantic and a loyal friend.You might feel I'm an introvert initially but give me a while and your in for a surprise. Have a passion for quick wit. At times, I prefer quietness. But I also love exploring various things and going into depth of each thing. Under most circumstances I'm a cool, head but only until thing cross limits. The usual IT guy but not just that. Love movies and music. Play Tennis and Cricket. Practical headed, organized and romantic to the core. Looking for someone compatible, like-minded who isn't afraid to face challenges of life. Lets get in touch and you never know what comes up.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Bhatia
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH67842133