Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rahri
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Rockville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We looking for well educated, well established and similar lifestyle Bengali Brahmin boy from a cultured Probashi family for our daughter.

We are a family of five, myself, wife, elder son, daughter-in-law & our daughter.

My daughter is smart, confident and a beautiful girl.

Being a globetrotter gave an opportunity to my children to adjust quickly. She is currently working as a Business Analyst in Maryland, USA with a Telecom MNC.

My daughter is talented, polite and friendly person with a mix of modern and traditional heritage and culture. She has excelled in sports, dance, painting and many other cultural events.

She has been very good in her studies since her school days. She has done her Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics) from Anna University and further went for her MS(Masters) in Texas A&M University, College Station, USA. During her academic year in TAMU, she served as an Research... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rahri
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: