SH63296224 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Bhamrah
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple & Sober, Happy Go lucky Guy, Loves Music, Movies & Drives. Gadget Lover, Sports Lover, Book Reader(Inspirational & Fiction), Loves Family & friends, Great Foodie, God trusting, Broad Minded, Respects Everyone, Logical Thinker, Photography Enthusiast.


Hi,
I would like My Preferred Partner to Be Smart, Loving & Accepting My Family As Her Own Family. Wud like to Be My Best Friend & Favorite Companion. God Trusting, The One who can be like a Daughter Mah Parents As My Sisters-in- Law Are.nnHi, Our Family is Educated, Holds A Good Status Monetarily & Socially. We Closely knit Family. Our Family includes Parents, 2 Happily Married Brothers & We are Looking for a
Suitable Match For Our Younger Brother.
Father : Working As FreeLance Architect
Mother : Teacher
1st Brother : Working as Sr. Electrical Engg. in MNC Gurgaon
2nd Brother : Handling Business Car Workshop & Sale Purchase.
He is Happy Go... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Bhamrah
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH63296224