Visible on Accept
SH62559243 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Charleston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there !!

I would describe myself as simple, easygoing, down to earth, ambitious and a family oriented person. My friends describe me as loyal, hardworking, confident, caring, kind and compassionate. I am a good blend of traditional values with modern outlook. I have done my Doctorate in Medicine from the American University of Antigua. I am finishing my internal medicine residency at West Virginia University - Charleston Area Medical Center. My hobbies / interests include hanging out with family and friends, reading, sketching, hiking, traveling and exploring different places. I also enjoy cooking and experimenting with different cuisines. If you like to get to know me better then show interest. Since I am a non paid member, email me with your personal email and I will contact you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Charleston, WV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujrat, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH62559243