SH61009925 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput,Rana
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very simple & adaptable, with a positive attitude towards life. Respects the family values. We belong to a Rajput family from Himachal Pradesh (Distt. Kangra), settled at Nerul, Navimumbai.since 1987.
Our family consists of four members. Father is a Chief Engineer in Merchant Navy . Mother is a housewife and brother- chief officer in a reputed shipping company.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput,Rana
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kangra , Himachal Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Valsad, Mumbai, Pune, Bhopal, Indore... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH61009925