SH54350553 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Anavil
Location
:
Mountain View, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • If the cliche 'Marriages are made in heaven' was to be true, you and I would not be on shaadi.com and 2 people would not have to work on their marriage at every stage to make it work :). Hi ...!! I am Name Visible on Login and sorry to begin my info with some sarcasm, I guess if you appreciate sarcasm then starting with a smile doesn't hurt :). To start with, I grew up in India. Moved to US in 2005, did my Masters at USC (FIGHT ON !!) and have been living in California since. I am a simple, straight forward, open-minded person. I believe to be practical and rational in all the matters. I love traveling, photography, watching movies, listening to music. I traveled to Spain last year and fell in love with Andalusia. Each time I think about it I wish I can go there again. Hopefully another part of Europe off the bucket-list this year.
    I am not an avid reader, but I do like reading fiction as well as keeping in touch with whatever that is going-on in the technology field. I feel food is the single most amazing thing in the world, basically i like to try out new cuisines. I am very much into fitness and I take workout as a time to de-stress after a long day. When it comes to sports, I love watching (USC Football and LA Lakers) as well as getting competitive. I am an avid golfer and it can't get better than California to enjoy the game year round :). I have a very small family and am very close to them. What I am looking for is a person who is open-minded, intelligent and fun. Someone who enjoys to be around family as much as she enjoys to be around friends. Someone who is respectful and caring when it comes to family. Having stayed here for 7 years now, I feel I have struck a good mix of both the Indian and American values. I would like to know and meet someone who has stayed here for sometime or even more, if not as much as I have. If you feel this is something that fits, do send me a message. Good luck :) !!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Surat
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Mountain View, California
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH54350553