Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, not particular on caste.
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done Bachelor's in Business Management specialized in Finance. She is the elder one to my home. At present she wish is to establish herself. She is Good looking, Confident, friendly, charming and easy going girl. We are looking out for a guy who is really caring, loving, should behave with good common sense and who allows her to enjoy the life with full freedom. She loves dogs as her pet. She loves horror and thriller movies. She enjoys to travel and to be out always with friends. She is a bold person. She likes the person who makes other laugh. She is very much interested in doing things where others instruct her not to do. She is a very out spoken girl. We are four in our family parents, Name Visible on Login and her sister. She is the elder one to my home. I worked as a vigilance officer and now I am retired. Her mom works as a R&D department manager. ** Person who ever is particular on caste please do not express interest. We not particular on caste and religion we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Not particular on caste.
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MusicPop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Stitching, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: