SH47327716 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Odia
Evangelical, christian
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi This is Name Visible on Login from jeypore (ORISSA) I am very friendly and love to talk frankly with every one, working for Oracle as a Japanese Analyst.

I have small family consists of three members my brother, my two elder sister, my elder sister already got married.
i am the youngest one in my family. My parents passed away long back. my brother is everything for me, i am nothing with out him what i am today because of him. He works for Mphasis as a japanese Expert. That's all about my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Odia
Evangelical, Christian
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jeypore, with liberal values. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Odia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH47327716