SH47012184 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Masters degree in Finance
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Redbridge, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum I believe that im a simple person with religious and moral values. I regard myself to reliable, responsible caring,honest and trustworthy.Im involved with local organization to serve the needs of the Muslim community. I Like to give dawah ,particularly ,through my actions and speech.I try my utmost to live my life in accordance with islamic principles. I dont smoking and drinking alcohol. I dont take anything unlawfully from anyone and strongly dislike cheating . I respect other and their divers views. I like to read the quarn and try to listen the recitation.I would love to share from the bounty of Allah(SWT] the goodness of this duniya and the akhirah with pious wife. in sha Allah.I aspire for and pray to Allah(SWT) to bless me pious wife. in sha Allah, as the prophet(SWS)said the best thing a man can have is a pious wife.i strongly believe in the sunnah of prophet (SWS), mutual loyalty ,respect, honesty, compassion and destiny.
I'm completed my graduation from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHunting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Hunting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH47012184