SH33546336 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Mohyal Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Deepti , sister of the prospective groom, Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login is a convent educated boy and an MBA, he is working in development sector. He is a simple & friendly family person, with fairly traditional and modern values. He is down to earth, understanding and a matured person with great sense of humor. He is a straightforward optimist who believes in simple living and high thinking.We are searching for a simple but fairly educated girl, preferably working, and with similar values, for him. She should be able to mingle well with family and friends, as a daughter would !Name Visible on Login's Bio Data is mentioned below :Name -Name Visible on Login Caste -Saraswat (Mohyal) Brahmin Gotra -Vashishtha Time of Birth -6:30 A.M.Age - 27 years Height - 5. 8 Color -Whitish, Clear Weight -62 kg Body-Type - Slim Qualification -M.B.A. (2009,Gurukul University), B. Com (P.G. College, Rishikesh), Schooling from St. Mary Sr. Sec. School (Convent), Haridwar. Job Details - Working as Research Manager in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Mohyal Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Haridwar, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH33546336