SH26217167 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Maithili
Community
:
Kayastha,Karn Kayastha
Location
:
Katihar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste,

    We are seeking alliances for our daughter Name Visible on Login. She is warm, well educated and down to earth with a pleasant personality. Being born in Saharsha and brought up under family discipline in Siliguri, she appeared for UGC NET/JRF and waiting for results. As a person, she has a liberal outlook towards life and treats people equally. A girl soft at heart but strong enough to chase her dreams against all odds. Her free time is spent with family and close friends. Cooking, reading and listening to music are some of her hobbies.

    We belong to a Hindu Name Visible on Login Kayastha middle class moderate family. I, her father, m a, retired TI from Rly and my wife is a homemaker. Our eldest son is working as a Team Leader in MNC Kolkata and the second elder son is Geophysicist in PSU Chhattisgarh.

    We are looking out for a well-educated, well-established person with a good personality. He should be supportive of my daughter`s aspirations in life.

    My daughter is very true to her commitments and deserves the same.
    Thank you for checking, feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Karn Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Maithili
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Saharsha (Mithila)
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Katihar, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Bihar
    • Darbhanga, Madhubani, Muzaffarpur, Samastipur
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH26217167