SH12196417 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Ramgharia
Bachelors degree in Management
Student
Lives in Fremont, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I grew up in Fremont Cali. I'm very down to earth, very independent and a hard working girl. I'm pursuing my bachelors in business management at San Francisco State University. I come from a family of 5; mom and dad and two brothers. Some of my hobbies are; playing sports, hanging out with cousin's/friends, Shopping and swimming. I like to work out and stay fit usually my mornings starts of with a work out. I'm pretty active and also very positive almost about everything in life and know how to put a smile on someone's face and also believe that life should be viewed with a positive eye. I also enjoying going out for dinners and late night movies. Looking for someone who can be my best friend and who I can connect with ; open minded, good heart, decent looks, outgoing, funny, romantic and fun to be with and could hold up a conservation and ready to take the next step in life. Please feel free to talk to me and get to know me better. Thanks and good luck... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Ramgharia
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH12196417