SH08683033 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was born and raised for much of his life outside Kerala in various parts of India concurrent with his dad's job locations. Consequently, he has a good understanding of cross-cultural issues and is broad-minded in his approach to life.

He defines himself by being independent and is capable of taking care of himself. He has a sarcastic sense of humor and can laugh at his own mistakes and shortcomings. He is interested in keeping up with technology trends, current news and world matters and can have a conversation on any issue with just about anyone.

Education wise, he was schooled in different parts of India (near Mumbai, Hyderabad and Chennai). He graduated with dual degrees in Physics and Mechanical engineering from Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani in India and subsequently completed a Masters degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Texas at Austin.

After graduation, he has been working in engineering... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nemmara, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH08683033