Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Ganiga, Sapaliga
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in a middle class family with both my parents working. Have completed my Executive MBA in IT, with B. Tech. Currently working with TCS as ITA. I have a work ex of 5.5 yrs. M a complete fun-filled individual, who believes in enjoying life to fullest. I don't regret anything in life & have found the positive aspect in everything life showers.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tulu
Ganiga, Sapaliga
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ganiga, Hindu:Mangalorean, Hindu:Mogaveera
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: