SH06990176 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, Larkana
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Strategy Consultant with a reputed insurance firm in Chicago. Earlier, I grew up in India and did my undergrad from IIT Kanpur. Then I worked for a while before moving to the US to pursue my MBA from Carnegie Mellon University.

Now let me share the personal aspects that are beyond numbers and facts.I am smart and easygoing person. Intelligence, sense of humor and self-awareness are the qualities I admire in others and inculcate in myself. I like to dream big and I hope to start my own company someday. However, I enjoy little things in life such as having evening tea with my family and sitting outside in the Sun and read Ayn Rand which reminds me that I LOVE reading novels.

I am an outdoorsy guy. I love to travel and have traveled widely across India and the US. I am very enthusiastic about biking and I absolutely love table tennis.

I am looking for smart, driven and easy going partner with varied interests and a fantastic sense of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, Larkana
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=wSH06990176