SH94765389 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Charotar
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Columbia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I'm from Columbia, South Carolina. A little about myself... I am a very vivid, outgoing, approachable, and ambitious person. My outlook in life is generally optimistic. I'm fun, opinionated, and loving. Family, friends, and morals/values are built strongly within me. I was born and raised in the U. S. which means I'm pretty open about situations YET I've been brought up by semi-traditional parents (hence why I'm on this website). I'm currently pursuing my Nursing Degree and should be done with it in the next year. I'm a very social person & love meeting new people. I'm looking for a caring, understanding, ambitious, fun, outgoing, spontaneous person who can keep up with my fast pace life. Someone who can understand the traditional values along with the modern ones. I'm looking for a honest, trustworthy, fun, and faithful individual who can stay in at times along with go out and enjoy the nightlife every now and then. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Charotar
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Hotel & Hospitality, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vspatel88