Visible on Accept
SH93700820 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Edmonton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Younger son Name Visible on Login is jolly fun loving & handsome guy. He is very hard worker and dedicated professional. He is currently living in Canada, he works for a Telecom company as a Technical Support Supervisor. Before moving to Canada for his Management studies, he worked as an Assistant Manager for Tata teleservices for 3 years. We are looking for a bride who is kind, loving caring & respectful to elders and younger ones. She should be preferable same caste, well qualification B.E Software professional or MBA, fair, pleasant looking & simple personality with minimum 3- 4 years age difference with my son.
We are a nuclear & traditional oriented family, well settled Upper middle-Class family living Vashi, Navi mumbai. All our family members are well Educated & open-minded. We have 5 members in our family live in together. Father's myself working profession as Asst.Manager in a Bank. My elder son is B.E., M.B.A., M.I.M. working as AVP for a reputed company... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nizamabad,A.P.Nanded(Maha, with moderate values. His father is employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vsabbanwar