Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login .....
I don't know what exactly I need to write here but one thing that I believe is marriage is a strong bonding between two unknown with strong values, belief and understanding. As far as me, every one has own value system which we should respect and also we shall provide space to every one for function in his/her own way but withing hurting.
I take time to open up but that does not means I don,t speak.
I have a very traditional and cultured family who are always supportive and guidance force.I love to Imagine and dream with my eyes open.
As part of activities..... I write poems and try to search a smile in the little creations of God reflected in nature, kids, birds, animals and so on.
I work as an Analyst for an MNC and aspire to rise high in the corporate world.
I consider my family values and my principles in life at the utmost.

I am looking forward a life partner who can understand me and our family for the way... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Writing, Gardening, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Poetry
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: