Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Evangelical, Mala
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Adelaide, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done her Bachelors. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and has a brother and a sister both of whom are married. Her hobbies include Cooking, Gardening, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Health & Fitness and Reading. She Just recently moved to Australia and doing her M.S in hospital management. we are looking for a profile either in India who is willing to move to Australia or a profile from who is already settled in Australia.
She is God fearing and had respect to elders. Looking for a fun loving and god fearing person.
Thank you for going through her profile and good luck with your partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Telugu
Evangelical, Mala
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Narsapur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: