SH89415547 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Designer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I'm Name Visible on Loginamboj from karnal now presently working in Pune, I believe only in humanity and myself, here I'm searching for a good caring, enough educated, working partner.

    About my education, career: I'm graduate in design from Pune and as well did my MBA from MDU Rohtak with during the job, I just started my career with Tata Consultancy Services as a Creative Lead Designer.
    By Profession - @ TCS, I'm in Global Corporate Marketing Team, as a lead designer, I'm handling all types of design work like graphics, web, vedios, corporate films, Industrial presentation, outdoor/Indoor Event designs, photoshoots, Animations, marketing web/vedios/print ads, colletrals designs for TCS Global Clients as well as for Internal Departments.

    My family are very simple and educated, and they want accept her bahu as like their daughter,and we don't believe in dowry system, we are just searching here good family oriented girl, we are five members, there is Maa- who is employed, Papa- who's in farming business,and have a younger brother studying LLB from Kurukshetra University and a sister has completed her Master's of Pharmacy from Jaipur and now she's working with pharma company as a Quality analyst, my all family are well educated, We are from Karnal, Haryana.
    I like to do cooking food, Photography, Listening to Music, Nature graphology's .
    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.Thanks.
    Warm Regards, Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • karnal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Designer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Film-making, Photography
    • Listening to music, Nature, Religion, Technology
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Carrom, Chess, Football / Soccer
    • North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Media Professional, Public Relations Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vikrant_kamboj