SH99564433 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Undergraduate in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Brother Vikram is loving and generous. He has been like a father to me. In few words that I can describe him will be simple and straight forward which are simply "he wants to do what's right" Our family of three includes me his younger brother "I am more than just a pain" and our mother who is our pillar of our faith in each other and beliefs of our teachings. There are many things I can say but, I would say simply this In the last 10 years of my life he has been my father. In other words he loves and shares his happiness with everyone wanting to share his with him. He is really protective and most of all ambitious. For all you can see him from outside he is different on inside. I myself study Aerospace Eng. At SUNY and my mother is our homemaker.
Our family is very much supportive of each other and he is very devoted to family values and the belief of self-independence. He Currently works in Insurance Firm and also holds the position as GM of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, India, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Punjab
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vikram7008