SH22377380 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Associates degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about my Sister:She has done ICWAI and currently working at ISG Finance Bangalore. She is a very good looking and fair girl, she is family oriented, adjustable, dependable and caring. We are basically from siddapur of uttara kannada, from a respectable family. Dad is an agriculturalist, mother is a home maker, We are three Sisters, I and my youngest sister both are Software Engineers, and my husband is an IPS(Indian Police Service) officer currently posted in Kerala, We all are currently staying together in Bangalore. Expectations about her partner:Looking for a handsome groom form a respectable family, who is working, settled well and caring towards his partner. He should be a vegitarian, non smoker
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from siddapur, with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=vidyapbhat