Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Vaishnav - Bhatia, bhatia
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Upper Hutt, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Varun is our only child. convent educated, Bsc in hospitality and hotel management from IHM Mumbai. Did his post graduate diploma in hotel management from PIHMS, Newzealand. At present working with Accor group. multinational chain of hotels. He is handsome, sophisticated, sincere and ambitious individual who values familty ties and relationships. Looking for a smart, good looking and professional match... Father is Vice President(Marketing) with public limited company. Mother is home maker - (mother born and brouht up in Mumbai).
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Vaishnav - Bhatia, Bhatia
Lives in Upper Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: