Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, KHATRI
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is the only Son in the entire family, fun loving boy, a very sensible and a responsible. He is being loved by all because of his loving attitude and behavior.
He is currently working as an Assistant Manager with Bank of New York Mellon pune. Is at a package of 15 lac annually.

4 of us are there in family.Please note : all kundali softwares shows him as manglik though his Anshik Manglik Dosh is over at the age of 28. We do not believe in kundali match thought if you do and consider our sons profile for your daughter, please do keep into consideration the same.

Thanks and Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, KHATRI
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from INDIA, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: