SH42549647 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We come from an army background. My daughter is a simple and affectionate individual with strong family values. She likes interacting with people, reading, travelling. My daughter has studied in schools across the country. She completed her BA (Psychology) after which she pursued her PGD in Journalism. She has always wanted to work in the development sector and is currently working with a Chennai-based NGO. We are looking for an educated, broad-minded and a compatible companion for my daughter. We are a well-educated and broad-minded family. My husband is an ex-army officer currently employed in the private sector.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Coimbatore, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Writing, Collectibles, Driving
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Gounder... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=varudhinis